Reviews

ONEUP RAD CAGE HACKS SHIMANO REAR DERAILLEURS TO BETTER FIT OVERSIZED COGS

More chain wrap means better performance and longer cassette life - TB

Bike Rumor- 23 June 2014

 

OneUp Components Rad Cage

In the cut and thrust of a race I definitely noticed the improvement in shifting across the cassette with the Rad Cage - JH

NSMB - 22 June 2014 

 

Review: OneUp 42-Tooth Sprocket

One awesome side effect of this expanded gear range is that I gained some climbing confidence and found myself attempting climbs I never would have dreamed of before - CP

Singletracks - 12 June 2014

 

Review: Oneup Components’ Wallet-Friendly One-by Hack

you’d be crazy not to give the OneUp a go - VF

BIKE MAG - JUNE 2014

 

42 zubů od OneUp Componets

FREERIDE.CZ - 3 Apr 2014

 

REVIEW: OneUp Components 42T Cog

the benefits of a lighter, simpler, quieter drivetrain when going 1×10 11-42 range will appeal even to the stronger, race-competitive rider - TT

ATTACKmtb - 12 Apr 2014

 

EXCLUSIVE FIRST LOOK: ONEUP COMPONENTS’ 16-TOOTH CASSETTE ADAPTER COG SPLITS THE DIFFERENCE!

It shifts so well and keeps the transitions so close to normal that it’s eventually forgotten about - TB

Bike Rumor- 6 Apr 2014

 

Piñón de 42t OneUp Components. La corona real

Bicimag - 25 Feb 2014

 

XX1 Alternative: Shimano 1×10 Wide Range Conversion featuring the OneUp Components 42t

At $100, the cassette hop-up solution offers almost all the benefits of 1×11 systems at a fraction of the cost.

Bermstyle.com - 21 Feb 2014

 

Corona 42T OneUp Components

È una semplice soluzione ben pensata per chi vuole montare un monocorona pedalabile, che strizza l’occhio a tanti enduristi.- MT

MTB-MAG.COM 10 Feb 2014

 

OneUp Components 42T Sprocket - First Look

For those of you looking to expand the range of your drivetrain, without having to expand you budget the OneUp 42t sprocket could be the one.

Ride.io - 6 Feb 2014

 

First Look: Installation of the 42T OneUp Components Sprocket

Upgrading your existing cassette is easy and enables most of the advantages of a 1x-chainring drivetrain at a fraction of the XX1s costs 

Enduro-mtb - 30 Jan 2014

 

OneUp 42 Tooth Cog: Hands On

My knees just breathed a sigh of relief - JH

NSMB - 22 Jan 2014

 

First Look: One Up 42t Sprocket

Shifting from the 36t to the 42t is trouble free and doesn't seem to be a problem jumping the 6 teeth - BK

Spoke Magazine - 6 Jan 2014

 

OneUp Components 42-tooth Cog for Ten-Speed Cassettes - Reviewed

OneUp's 42-tooth cog is the missing link that riders who swear by one-by-ten drivetrains have been waiting for. - RC

Pinkbike - 1 Jan 2014

 

Just In: OneUp Components 42 Cog for 1×10 Drivetrains

I think this simple system, with its low-cost and fewer part swap outs will appeal to a lot of people. - BM

MTBR - 13 Dec 2013

 

HANDS ON: ONEUP’S CASSETTE CHANGING, XX1 CHALLENGING 42T ADAPTER SPROCKET

When it came to adjusting the derailleur, I’m honestly surprised at how easy it was. Somehow I expected it to be more involved to get it to shift properly, but I was happily mistaken. - ZO

Bike Rumor- 10 Dec 2013